Never again...


Baby, I`m not the type that get my heart broken.
I`m not the type that get upset and cry..
Cause if I never leave my <3 open it never hurts to say goodbye.
Someone can say they love me truly, but at the time it dose`nt mean a thing..
But now you`re gone, I spinn around and deep inside in tears I drown.
This time was different, felt like I was just a victim.
It cut me like a knife, the day You walked out of my life..
But NO MATTER what, You will never see me cry.
I SHOULD NEVER HAD LET YOU HOLD ME BABY,
I SHOULD NEVER HAD OPEN MY <3.
I did`nt give it to You on purpose and I cant figure out how You stole my <3..
Baby, I only know.... This time was different.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0